STONES for a Fashion Foundation

Florals, dots, and stripes? ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I just had a fashion freakout. Clearly, if I could wear them all at the same time, I would. In fact, I might.

I’m sorry, where are my manners? …Stones, meet the L:C blog readers. L:C blog readers, Stones. This line is new to the Life:Curated fam, but it fits right in. Let me break that down for you:

We’ve got (1) the Cory Stripe Top for Parisian persuasion, (2) the Devin Floral Dress for feminine flare, and (3) the Mitch Leaves Tank for when prints get personal. That sentence was a boatload of fun to write. Know what’s even more fun? Trying on these clothes. So you should.

But you don’t have to take my word for it. Come see for yourself—espesh at our L:C + STONES PARTY next Thursday, when there will be a trunk full o’ Stones. Which isn’t nearly as heavy or strangely poetic as it sounds. In fact, everything we have is airy, lightweight, and perfect for packing. The best part is, these Stones won’t break the bank.

This entry was posted in Designer Spotlights, General Awesomeness, New & Poppin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

