I Covet Creep’s Quilted Nylon Jacket

I’m really into this navy Quilted Nylon Jacket by Creep.

…It makes me want take my dog Boo Radley on a walk, which is weird I know, but true. BR’s really into fall foliage, and it’d be a lie to say that I don’t try to match my coat and boots to my Jack Russell mix. It’s just that Boo looks all classically sporty frolicking in the crunchy leaves on the McCarren stretch of Bedford Ave., so I feel like the least I can do is hold up my end of the deal.

And so this jacket will be my next purchase. Its quilted nylon body and corduroy collar and piping makes us look like we’re duck hunting, rather than hiking toward a good cup of coffee and a sour cream donut from Peter Pan, which is probably what we’re really up to.

This entry was posted in Designer Spotlights, General Awesomeness, New & Poppin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Covet Creep’s Quilted Nylon Jacket

  1. Pingback: Creep covet | Bestofcorpusch

Leave a Reply

