To Do: I-20’s MAKE Skateboard Installation

Put it on your To Do List: The MAKE Skateboard exhibition and pop-up shop at I-20. I myself haven’t gotten a chance to go yet, but it’s def on my TDL. The show turns the I-20 space into a working skate shop, offering a revolving selection of artist-designed skate decks and art stuffs from local artists and designers. They’re also throwing rad weekly parties, which you know we love.

The show runs throw September 17th at the I-20 Gallery, located at 557 W. 23rd Street. See you there.

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, To Do List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To Do: I-20’s MAKE Skateboard Installation

  1. Sosha says:

    Ooh! Damn neat!

Leave a Reply

