Rockin’ Fall ’11 Runways

One of my favorite things about February is not Valentine’s Day or the day off on President’s day or the fact that it’s the shortest month.  All that’s good, but I look forward to the FALL FASHION!!  As stressful as it is, going to fashion shows and trade shows are the best part of my job.  (I hope Ryan can survive this weekend: 5 trade shows in 2 days, woah!) Here is a preview of a few of our designers and my favorite looks from their shows.  Some of these are going on my personals order, the other best part of my job…gotta dress the part, right?

(from top to bottom: Rebecca Minkoff, Nicholas K, Timo.Weiland, VPL, Buckler, Mara Hoffman and Rogan.)

This entry was posted in Designer Spotlights, General Awesomeness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

