Meet the Staff: My iPhone

Ladies. Gentlemen. Meet my iPhone.

Now, some may ask, “How is your iPhone a member of the L:C Staff?” Others might say, “Phones can’t sell clothes, stupid!” Still others might inquire, “Which way is Havemeyer?” Because not everyone reads our blog.

Listen, all I know is this phone has been our most dependable employee since the store opened. It’s never late and it works rullll hard. And it’s a conversation starter! Seriously, I can’t tell you how much customer play this phone gets me. This phone is the Cute Baby to my Single Dad.

So, hate on, haters. Cuz I’m officially announcing my iPhone as Employee of the Month. …Year …DECADE. Cuz this phone will last that long, I ain’t worried.

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, Meet the Staff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

