On SALE: Ever Miniskirt

CONRAD MINISKIRT
Ever
30% OFF

Miniskirts are good. This one’s a great indigo color, and the seaming reminds me of what it would be like if bike shorts and a like, horseriding skirt had a baby. I don’t know why it reminds me of that, and I totally mean it in a good way, I just had to say it. You know how sometimes things don’t seem real until you say them outloud? Or type them or whatever?Anyway.

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, SALE! Oh! Ah!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

