All My Ladies, If You Feel Me…

…Whip your hair.

Dang, I love that little Willow Smith.

I know I shouldn’t. I know the song is lame, and I know she’s like 10-years-old. And I know that parents shouldn’t pimp their kids out like this, and I know they’re Scientologists, which I don’t really understand but whatever, god bless. And I know that some of the lyrics may be a wee bit adult. And I know that at 10, this chick’s got more flavor than I ever will, and that cuts me and makes me super jeals, which is weird.

Even knowing all that, I still really love that song.

And this? THIS? I mean, this pretty much speaks for itself:

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, Music Is Cool. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All My Ladies, If You Feel Me…

  1. Pingback: It’s Britney, B!+ch | LIFE:CURATED WAS RIGHT THERE WITH IT, AND SHE WAS.

Leave a Reply

