Heads Will Roll

This is as New York as Halloween gets. “Glitter on the west streets?” Have you been to the Halloween parade in the West Village? Glitter on the west streets, indeed.

In case you’re wondering, this year I’ll be offering burnt sacrifices at the Altar of Karen O because I just think she’s the coolest, hottest shit around. My buddy, Kiffin said that one time he was at a Yeah Yeah Yeahs concert, and she looked at him and ripped her leotard. I say that’s rubbish and Kiffin’s a big fat liar because looking at him has never made me want to rip my leotard, and Karen O is waaaaay cooler than me.

Also, I love the confetti blood at the end of this video.

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, Music Is Cool. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heads Will Roll

  1. reiddamnit says:

    only one word needed, (well twelve if you count all of this)awesome

Leave a Reply

