Abooot to Go to a Party, One of Lo’s Embarrassing Texts

This text spans two days… due to the butt AT&T service in my apartment.

October X, 2010 @10:15 pm

Lo: abt to go to the party (partially to see who’s Internet I can jack) any parting words for dealing with the dude?

October X+1, 2010 @10:06 am

Ry: Haha. Just now got this. How’d it go?

Lo: Well between this new “ambivalence” thing im trying and my woodsmen-friendly ensemble yesterday, I’m pretty sure he thinks I’m a lesbian. My only hope is that his Canadian ass had a Mountie babysitter that he had a crush on

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, Textual Healing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

