We Give and We Give and We Give


I just wanted to make you all aware that Meyer and I missed a gloooorious camping trip to Vermont with our friends some time back, so that we could stay and build a store for you. We did that for you. Because we care about you, and because we have to look at you so we want you to dress well. And just when I was starting to come to terms with the fact that we missed such an epic weekend, that damned Tanveer goes and posts these stunning photos on his blog. Thanks a lot, Tanveer. Rub it in. Kick us while we’re down. And guys, if I have to be jealous all over again, I’m taking each and every one of you with me. Lookit Tanveer’s blog and feel envy. Go ahead and comment, too. Blow his shit up. Make him feel my your pain. But in a nice way because he’s my friend.

This entry was posted in General Awesomeness, To Do List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

